Civil Services, Banking Jobs, Admission Alerts and Guidance Portal

Saturday, June 6, 2009

PM reconstitutes Planning Commission

The Prime Minister, Dr. Manmohan Singh, has approved the reconstitution of the Planning Commission as follows :

Deputy Chairman - Shri Montek Singh Ahluwalia
Member - Dr. Saumitra Chaudhuri
Member - Prof. Abhijit Sen
Member - Dr. (Ms) Syeda Hameed
Member - Dr. Mihir Shah
Member - Dr. Narendra Jadhav
Member - Shri B.K. Chaturvedi

The Prime Minister is the chairman of the Planning Commission.

Source : PIB

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
©2000-2011 : Powered by Blogger.

© 2013 Competition Exam : Knowledge Portal, All Rights Reserved.